Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darwin Brito

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Darwin Brito

5 out of 5 (181 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcelino Ceron

Marcelino Ceron

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Walter (Original) Exelente servicio Walter"
Profile photo of Guru Prasad

Guru Prasad

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service from Walter Was Excellent!!"
Profile photo of Batman Times Square

Batman Times Square

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of andersson campos

andersson campos

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"exceptional service by walter super fast and excellent attention recommended"
Profile photo of jeury rosa

jeury rosa

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good conversation (Original) Muy buena conversación"
Profile photo of Samuel Alas

Samuel Alas

July 7, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of carlos alvarado

carlos alvarado

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ny'Jage Butler

Ny'Jage Butler

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Naigelly Burgos

Naigelly Burgos

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Prich Bonilla Bonilla

Prich Bonilla Bonilla

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good cervico and good team, thanks to Walter for helping me (Original) Muy buen cérvico y buen equipo, gracias a Walter por ayudarme"
Profile photo of Alyssa Black

Alyssa Black

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient! Easy to communicate with and get information quickly."
Profile photo of Nelson Alvarenga

Nelson Alvarenga

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Walter's service is always a great help (Original) El servicio de Walter siempre es de gran ayuda"
Profile photo of Aaron Love

Aaron Love

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shersy was very informative and professional during my visit. She provided understandable and accurate information on my inquiry for home & auto insurance. Definitely recommend Shersy to anyone looking for insurance or just information!"
Profile photo of Sherly Batista

Sherly Batista

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pablos Remodeling

Pablos Remodeling

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walter a good person and he treated me very well I am very grateful"
Profile photo of Ronald Espinoza

Ronald Espinoza

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessymar Barrientos

Jessymar Barrientos

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service.. The agent who assisted me was very helpful and attentive... (Original) Excelente servicio.. El agente que me atendió fue muu servicial y atento..."
Profile photo of Adonis Lopez

Adonis Lopez

May 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"I do not recommend this insurance, not professionalism. When it comes to what is happening, they tell you something that they never explained to you."
Profile photo of Ali Rahmaan

Ali Rahmaan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agencies I’ve had, the team does a great job in helping me make my payments quick how I like it. Shersy is always there and helps me every time, a very good representative."
Profile photo of china summers

china summers

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shersy does a great job in getting back to me quick, whenever I have any questions about my bill, great customer service."
Profile photo of Marioxi Fuenmayor

Marioxi Fuenmayor

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and willing to provide the best service, recommended 100% (Original) Excelente atención y dispuesto a brindar el mejor servicio, recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of EDISON LOGRONO

EDISON LOGRONO

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Sara and she has helped me so much over the last 2 years. She is very kind, reliable and I felt I was her number one priority! Thank you for an amazing service."
Profile photo of Giazmin Covino

Giazmin Covino

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jasmine Perez

Jasmine Perez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Shersy! She does very well in explaining the coverages for your vehicles and homeowners. I recommend going to this agency and getting a quote, they save you money!!"
Profile photo of K Roy

K Roy

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service and support provided to me by Walter."