Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darwin Brito

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darwin Brito

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (193 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pedro Izaguirrre

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Walter's service was excellent. (Original) El servicio de parte de Walter fue excelente."

Alexis Nolasco

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recommend them 100%, the attention is fast and safe, thank you. state farm , gracias Walter 🤝"

Aaron Turner

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shersy helped me with getting my insurance with my car. I recommend this agency to anybody. I would rate this place 8 stars if I could."

Flordalisa Filpo

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice State Farm representatives, Shersy helped me get my Auto, Homeowners, and Life policy with great rates, I will recommend this agency to everyone in my family."

kevin cely

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Walter the best adviser. (Original) Walter the best asesor."

SUMANTH JAIN P R

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service both on call as well through texts. Agent Walter was very helpful in assisting me find the best quote for bundling up my auto and renters insurance. I was happy to proceed with State farm insurance."

Isaid Garcia

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"

Dante Spears

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff. Shersy was very kind and understanding about my situation. Looking at possibilities of relocating and she was patient with all my requests. Highly Recommended!!"

Kaydeanne Francis

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shersy was a great help with answering all the questions I had in regards to my bill and helped me understand the break down of my bill to the best of her abilities! She is exceptional, she goes above and beyond for all her clients and she is someone that I would recommend highly!"

Nataly Amaya

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was super helpful in getting the best value at the lowest cost for our commercial vehicle."

Ludin Gamez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service Walter attended me super well (Original) Buen servio walter me atendio super biem"

Mabel Suarez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very fast and effective with a lot of kindness thanks Walter (Original) Excelente servicio muy rápido y efectivo con mucha amabilidad gracias Walter"

Cameron Hickman

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shersy was very professional & extremely helpful in giving me a quote!"

Julio Bazalar

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mr. Agent Alex had a great deal with me and explained everything concerning car and home insurance, he left me satisfied with his conversation with him. (Original) El sr. Agente Alex tubo una gran trato para conmigo y explicación sobre todo lo concerniente acerca del seguro de los carros y casa , me dejo satisfecho de su conversación con el ."

Dominick DelVecchio

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walter Casanas was super helpful and my new Homeowners policy was very straight forward due to Walter's clear explanation."

Anıla Anıla

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was very fast and the people were helpful!Walter was very well trained and professional ,great office! Thank you!"

Cody Shepherd

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! I have been a customer for several years, with multiple policies including two vehicles and home owners insurance. I reached out to Max to help facilitate the insurance side of changes that needed to be made while I was at the car dealership. No questions asked, he dropped what he was doing and gave us everything we needed. Highly recommend!"

Lesley Andrade

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Max for your incredible and professional service. We appreciate that you explained everything to us thoroughly as well as writing up the quote and helping us finalize our home insurance very quickly. We will definitely refer anyone looking for home insurance to you!"

Lily Deleon

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Walter for helping save on my car insurance. I really appreciate the help and the savings."

Mary ramirez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Shersy very friendly they are excellent (Original) Shersy muy amable son excelentes"

cesar zapata

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the service, professional and good quotes."

Franklin Amador

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good wualtee (Original) Muy bueno wualtee"

Erlin Banegas

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention is recommended great attention friend Walter (Original) Muy buena atención es recomendable gran atención amigo Walter"

Elvin Garcia

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, thanks Walter for your kindness. Blessings (Original) Muy buen servicio gracias walter por su amabilidad .bendiciones"

Jorge A Oliva

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a more easy, and pleasant experience shopping for insurance. Walter was very knowledgeable and explained things in an easy to understand manner. He was patient and answered all of my questions. Thanks, Walter!"